Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Union Road, Surrey Hills, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Come live with Helen and Ella in Surrey Hills. We have a good size room available from 12th November for $720 per calendar month plus $700 Bond. Rent includes utilities and wifi. The house has central heating, a big yard, a home office, a verandah for plucking a banjo or reading a book, and a garage.

The house is 200 metres from the Whitehorse Road tram and 800 metres from Surrey Hills station. We're looking for someone who is employed (students with part time/casual work ok), has creative interests, used to share housing, happy to pitch in on cleaning and a bit of lawn mowing now and then.

We don't mind if you're a smoker, if you're happy to smoke outside.

Private message Helen if you're interested.

More about the Flatmates

About us: Helen is a musician, music teacher and community worker. Ella is a waitress at a local Balwyn cafe and Helen's 23 year old daughter. We're friendly and respectful of other people's space. We enjoy catching up in the kitchen when we're home. We have friends over occasionally and Helen teaches guitar and ukulele from the lounge room on a Monday evening for a couple of hours.


Contact Helen
Online Today
Free to Message

or