Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ella Street, Newstead, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 14, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

We are two tenants (male and female), not partners, living in a large well presented apartment in a quiet boutique residential apartment building in Newstead.
The apartment has three bedrooms and two bathrooms.
The third bedroom is available.
It is furnished and the unit itself fully furnished.
Ideally we would like a female as she will share the main bathroom with a female.
We are not a party building and really enjoy our peace and quiet.
The apartment allows us the opportunity for me-time as we both work fairly long days.
We are hoping for someone who is respectful of others and has clean living habits and a non-smoker.
If you want to study or cook or sit and watch TV or whatever, everything is fine and the apartment ideal.
This property is so close to everything...you don't need a car...
Woolworths, Aldi, IGA, a Discount Chemist, lots of coffee shops, eateries and bars are in easy walking distance.
The Glider and other bus stops are close by and the Valley Trains Station is about seven minutes walk away.

More about the Flatmates

Both work full-time. Both in twenties, both very respectful of others and enjoy our peace and quiet and hope to find someone compatible.


Contact Mal
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

NodoClose by
Fresh Sushi CoClose by
Bellissimo CoffeeClose by
Campos Coffee - Wandoo StreetClose by
로스터리 콤포스Close by
French Twist New FarmClose by
up shotClose by
The Nut MarketClose by
Chester Street Bakery & BarClose by
Delfina's BistroClose by
Spoon Deli Cafe New FarmClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Standard Market CompanyClose by
Quick & Ezy convenience store5 min walk
IGA Wickham Street Fortitude Valley5 min walk
Newstead Organic Pty Ltd8 min walk
ALDI Fortitude Valley9 min walk
Woolworths Newstead9 min walk
Spar Express10 min walk
The French Food Shop11 min walk
Best Friends Foods11 min walk
Geeta Enterprises11 min walk
Brunswick Express11 min walk
McWhirter's Farmers Market11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Ann St at Chester Street, stop 7Close by
Ann St at James Street, stop 6Close by
Brookes St near Ann Street stop 103 min walk
Commercial Rd near Stratton St, stop 124 min walk
Doggett St near Robertson St4 min walk
James St near Robertson Street stop 8a4 min walk
Ann St at Bridge Street, stop 54 min walk
Wickham St at Light Street, stop 75 min walk
James St near Arthur St, stop 95 min walk
Wickham St at East Street stop 65 min walk
Wickham St at Knapp Street stop 86 min walk
Harcourt St at Chester Street, stop 1116 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Fortitude Valley Station11 min walk
Bowen Hills18 min walk