Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Sydney.

Central Park Avenue, Chippendale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Not looking for couples, inspection and move in date is from 1 mar 17 onwards.

This is the new Connor building at central park, Frasers Property. The place is totally new, no previous tenants and I am moving in on the 27th of feb. There's a gym, pool, other amenities and shopping centre with Woolies in it. Built-in wardrobe, internal washer, dryer, dishwasher and other white goods provided. Really close to Usyd and UTS.

*important*
Looking for someone who's kinda a room hermit but not weird haha basically someone who appreciates their own (and other's) personal space but also has a friendly and sociable side.
Has to be really clean in shared spaces (esp in the kitchen), clutter-free in the bathroom, and appreciative of minimal and clean aesthetics.
This is the deal breaker for me and I feel if i live with someone who turns out to not be like that it really wouldnt work out!

About myself: I enjoy art, literature, fashion and chilling at coffee houses or at the beach with a good book. It wouldn't be necessary for my roommate to have something in common with me but it would be nice to have:-)

Flatmates

I'm a first year law/arts student at USyd! I'm Singaporean and I tend to travel a lot during school breaks.

I watch a lot of TV series so if you do too we would have plenty to talk about :-) My favourite shows include BoJack Horseman, Arrested Development, The Office, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Archer, Bob's Burgers and many many more hehe.
Favourite music would roughly include Beyonce, Alt-J, The Wombats, and more.

I'm really neat and clean so it would be good if the other person is as well. Would be nice to have someone friendly as well, but still enjoys personal space!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.