Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cadell Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

1 bedroom with own bathroom available in 2-bed apartment in Toowong, 5 minute walk to train station, bills included and air con and pool.

Available NOW for three months with possibility to extend lease until end of June/July. $200/week including water, wifi and gas.

THE ROOM:
One bedroom available in a two bedroom apartment in Toowong.
The bedroom is fully furnished with a queen bed, built in mirrored wardrobe, shelving unit, bedside cabinet, chest of drawers and ceiling fan. Main bathroom will be yours too with shower/bath, full vanity with cabinets and toilet.

THE APARTMENT:
Big balcony, living area and generous kitchen. Washing machine and dryer in the apartment and oven, fridge and dishwasher in the kitchen, dining table and two- and three-seater lounges with coffee table and entertainment centre with TV and DVD and aircon in the living room.

THE COMPLEX:
Gated for security with a communal pool and bbq area with parking available.

THE AREA:
Central Toowong. 5 minute walk from Auchenflower station and 10 minute walk from Toowong village, the Regatta and the RE (🤘🏻)

Contact me on 0437878240 or message me here/on Facebook if you're interested!

More about the Flatmates

While I will be out of the country, my sister will be living in the second bedroom of the apartment. She is a 23 year old Science and Education student working 3 jobs. Always up for a chat and a glass of wine (or a nap) when she is home (which is not very often!) and respects that home should be a getaway from life, so no nosy business from her! She has an ensuite attached to her room so the main bathroom will be yours alone. She is tidy, a great cook, a great person and loves to feed people! She is looking for a like minded individual who make a welcome addition to our home while I'm away.

Georgia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Georgia
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or