Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Bonar Street, Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Hello!

This house is pretty amazing!

The bedroom is medium size with lots of light, polished timber floor and a big cupboard for storage. It is clean and freshly painted everywhere in the house.

The house is large with 3 bedrooms and 3 living areas, recently renovated and a huge back yard that feels like a small farm. We even have chickens that lay fresh eggs every morning. The kitchen, bathroom and living areas we will share including a really big garage and patio that is perfect to host your friends.

The bus stop to Latrobe University, Bundoora is 5 minutes walk away and the bus ride will take 10 minutes.
It is also easy to ride a bike to the university. The nearest train station is Rosanna on the Hurstbridge line.

People from all nationalities are welcome!

More about the Flatmates

You will live and/or study in a relaxed atmosphere with a friendly family of three from Holland.

The busy dynamics in the house will be around going to school time and bedtime. We tend to be outdoors whenever we can and we love having a bonfire going. The children love to play and have fun on the trampoline or play basketball. We have people coming over now and then.

Preferably we live our lives independently and with respect for both our own ways while we share the house.

We like to keep mainly the kitchen, bathroom and toilet clean and tidy at the end of the day so we can have a fresh start the next day.

I can provide pre arranged and prepaid meals if not to specific. These meals are not included in the rent. Let me know when you like to share a meal with us two or three days in advance and we will be happy to see you at the dinner table :)


Contact Linda
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or