Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Westbury Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

A beautiful spacious apartment located on the top floor with large windows and a 360 view of the area. The apartment has two bedrooms and one bathroom. One bedroom is up for rent (females only). The apartment is located 5mins from the train station, main road and all shops. (coles, discount chemist,bottle store you name it) Chapel street is down the road and the beach is a 20min walk away as well. There is plenty of parking on the road. The apartment is fully furnished. $250 a week includes all bills and wifi an absolute bargain for the location and time of year. You would be staying with my house mate sarah who is an easy going girl, real friendly and clean. The apartment is available for 9 weeks and those interested need to commit to this full duration.

More about the Flatmates

I will be away for two months and would love someone who is as clean, friendly and loving as my house mate to call our apartment home for 9 weeks. Sarah is possibly the best house mate i could ask for, shes very social always busy shares food when she attempts to cook and is always up for a good chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.