Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Copland Drive, Evatt, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

1-2 rooms available in a 2-story townhouse only 3 mins out of Belconnen - is super well looked after and pretty home-y.
I have fully furnished the common areas already (couches, dining table, chairs, coffee table, bookshelf, tv etc.) Totally open to trying to work out if you do have some small pieces though.

Both rooms are well big enough to fit a double/queen bed - and both have built in mirrored wardrobes.
The two bedrooms available share the main bathroom which is large and has a huge over bath shower.
Each room is $160/week, plus internet (unlimited wifi) is $20/month. The electricity bill comes every 3 months and is split evenly between 3 - usually ranges between 80-200 each depending on the season.

Theres also a toilet in the laundry area downstairs - along with lots of under stairs storage, and a little courtyard which gets a fair bit of sun sometimes, and a bus stop right on our road. The complex is cute and quiet, and there is an allocated car park spot available, as well as heaps of 'visitors spots' - so never any trouble parking.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 22, just finished uni and working full time as a designer. I'm pretty busy and like to socialise - but I still value my own personal space and quiet time.
When not working, I like to experiment with some (pretty average) cooking, go on walks/some kind of exercise, or enjoy some wine/ beer and good food with friends. I also love live music, great TV shows, books and movies.

I like to keep the place pretty tidy - it's pretty important to me that you clean up your mess as you go, and don't leave things laying around in common areas too much.

Most importantly, I'm looking for 1-2 housemates to move in sometime in December - though may be a bit flexible on the exact date, and could even maybe push to Jan/Feb.
I'd love if you were also working full time, aged around 20-30, and enjoy your own personal space, but maybe don't mind bit of fun every now and then or think you could even have similar interests to me!


Contact Sian
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or