Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Ison Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

LOCATION, SPACE AND YOUR OWN BATHROOM! :)
I'm looking for an awesome housemate in their 20's to early 30's, to share this beautiful 2 bedroom unit on the border of Morningside and Hawthorne.

The unit is spacious and fully furnished (except your bedroom). Open plan living, dining and kitchen area flows out to two large balconies with city and park views.

New timber floors and blinds throughout. New appliances, including dishwasher have been installed in the kitchen and the units just been freshly painted.

Your bedroom has new carpet and a mirrored built-in wardrobe. Air-con being installed in the next few weeks. No need to worry about sharing a bathroom as we have one each! Undercover complex parking available.

Cafe's, restaurants and a late night convenience store are an easy walk at the end of our street and of course the popular Bulimba Oxford St precinct is also just mins away. Close to public transport for an easy commute to the CBD too!

Contact me to arrange an inspection soon!

More about the Flatmates

Hey flatmates,
So its just myself you would be sharing with... My friends would tell you I'm full of awesomeness. Ha! I'm a friendly, bubbly, 30yrs young female professional. Always up for a laugh and the odd wine.

I keep pretty busy but like to come home to a relaxed, easy going house. I'm clean and tidy, so I hope you are too :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.