Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Dawson Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hello people, I am looking for a house-mate starting January 16th 2017. The apartment is already furnished and it has a parking lot for a car. It also has its own space (room) to store things close to the parking lot. The apartment has a view to Dawson St and it is in the first floor including a Balcony. It has air-conditioning as well.

Flatmates

About me, I am studying a Masters Degree of Information Systems at University of Melbourne, currently in Second Semester. I am from Mexico and I like to prepare Mexican food, so the person who comes to live with me will enjoy of good food definitely. As a Latino I like parties, but I also like to respect study time, so during the semester normally I will be busy studying for exams or doing assignments, but when free time comes up, of course having a good party is great. I like to chat and I am an easy-going person. I am looking for someone who likes to have the apartment clean and respects study time as well as she/he likes a good chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.