Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bray Park, Brisbane.

Lockyer Drive, Bray Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Walking distance to warner shops and bus stops, located on a quiet drive. The house is furnished except for the two spare rooms, air con in the dining room, NBN (comes with rent), car port fits my car and one other, single garage which is a large gym, vegi garden and back patio. The third room you can use also as storage or study. I'm more than happy to organize a time for you to come check out the place. The bills to be shared are electricity and water, every 3 months. Hopefully hear from you soon

Flatmates

No other housemates, just myself the owner. I'm 27 and work Monday to Friday usually 7am to 4-5pm, I'm a non smoker, enjoy kicking back watching tv shows or cooking when I get the chance. Recently moved from Sydney, after 9 years in the navy. snow boarding, kick boxing, gaming, cooking, travelling are the gist of my hobbies. hoping to have a house mate with similar interests to me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.