Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taylors Lakes, Melbourne.

Apollo Road, Taylors Lakes, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Please be sure to READ & UNDERSTAND before ENQUIRING!

My house is in a great location! 25km from Melbourne CBD, next to many shopping centre's, bus stop is two houses down and a 5 minute drive to Watergardens train station.

The room for rent is technically a study. There is enough space for a double/queen bed and maybe a couple pieces of furniture.

There is NO built in robe (BIR) so your clothes will need to go into an external wardrobe or chest of draws. I'm happy to supply you with a wardrobe if need be.

My house has more than enough space to accommodate any additional pieces of furniture that may not fit in the room for rent.

I am looking for someone over the age of 21 who has a steady income, speaks english and does not smoke.

I don't mind if it's a guy or girl who occupies the room as long as the person is respectful towards my property and follows very simple rules I have in place for every one. This is to ensure the common living spaces are kept in a reasonable condition for everyone to feel comfortable and secure. As we will all be sharing the space.

I'm sorry but no:
Couples-or children
People over the age of 35
Students/Persons-who receive government assistance
Pets-backyard fence damaged

Flatmates

I am the owner of the property and am a 28 year old male. My brother and another house mate (male) also live with me and are 25 years old and under.

We all want someone who is easy going, respects the property and the simple rules in place which makes the house comfortable and like a home away from home.

Please let me know if this sounds like you and I'm happy to arrange a time with you to discuss this further.

Thanks
Aaron

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.