Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Lendrum Street, Newtown, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Good sized room available in 3 bedroom house, right across the road from Clifford Gardens! Great Public Transport Access!
Only sharing with one other.
Fireplace in Lounge, Large yard, all appliances available for use, Shared bathroom.
Room can be partially furnished (single bed and bedding, draws/storage etc) or empty if you have your own furniture.
Seeking Short to Medium term housemate, or someone who works in toowoomba Mon to Fri and travels home on weekends etc.
$130 week including Bills and Internet.
LGBT+ , 40+ , student, shift-worker friendly.
Must like animals, as I have a couple. Will consider adding another small/medium dog to household(depending on breed) No cats sorry.
Housemate must be respectful and tidy.
I don't mind visitors/boyfriends/girlfriends, or the odd drinks night, but no big parties.
Smokers OK, but outside only sorry. Absolutely NO drugs.
You will need to pay one weeks rent in advance at all times, and supply at least 1 weeks notice prior to moving out.

Flatmates

I am 27, Studying part time, working part time, very friendly. I love to garden and cook..and am always good for a movie marathon. I'm great with money..so you dont have to worry about getting caught with more than your share of rent and bills.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.