Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whitehaven Drive, Blacks Beach, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
  Room for rent   Household Details Household age range:        20-35 Household gender:   M People in household:   Me and one other (every 3rd week) Smokers in household:   None Household diet:   Not Important Household relationships:   Single Household disposition:   Not Important Pets:   I have 2 small dogs, 1 cat Children:   No   Detailed Description The total rent is $150.00 per week including electricity plus 2 weeks bond. The 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house, 2 toilets, is fully air-conditioned, fully tiled and the bedrooms are carpeted as is the lounge. The bedrooms have built-in robes, air-conditioned, ceiling fans, tinted windows and slimline blinds. There is currently one room available for rent. The nearest public transport is a bus-stop is located at Northern Beaches Bowls Club, for which timetables are available via the internet through Mackay Transit Coaches. Courtesy buses are available for Northern Beaches Bowls Club and Blacks Beach Tavern. The address of the house is Whitehaven Drive, Blacks Beach Cove. If you would like to know more about the property, the conditions of rent or like to see photos, then I would be more than happy to oblige.     Room Location Suburb: Blacks Beach Cove State: QLD Postcode: 4740 Country: Australia   Room Details Weekly Rent ($) 150.00 Date available Now Type of accomodation House Is bond required? 2 weeks What is the period of lease? Weekly Is the room furnished? 1 double bed, built in robes Private bathroom? Yes (Large main bathroom, shared every 3rd week.) Private bedroom? Yes Walking distance to tavern Close   Flatmate Preferences Age Preference: 20-35 Gender Preference: Male only Would you accept smokers?: Yes ( outside smoking only) Would you accept pets?: No

Flatmates

1 flatmate only stays one week out of every 3. Otherwise it is only myself

Contact Jim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or