Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thornton Street, Darling Point, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 16, 2017
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

THE VIEW. Incredible panoramic views of harbour and North Shore including Sydney Harbour Bridge and Opera House. Great to see all ships and boats coming and going and perfect view for most firework shows held in the city. Darling Point is also a beautiful suburb, very close to the city.

Building access to :
- high security building
- Pool
- Gym
- Sauna
- Garden

Public Transport :
- 5 minute walk to Darling Point Wharf (ferry going to Circular Quay)
- 15 minute walk to Edgecliff station (10 train to Central station)
- 328 bus stop 50m away (Going to Edgecliff station and Bondi Junction).

Private Room :
- MASTER BEDROOM
- Very spacious with large windows
- Facing north (always sunny and bright)
- Fully furnished with Queen size bed, ensuite bathroom (shower AND Bathtub) and walk in closet.

Secure, underground parking available if needed.

House rules :
- no pets
- no BBQs
- no smoking inside
- general politeness and mutual respect for flatmates and other residents in building.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 20 year old university student who enjoys positive, nice people, quiet company, chilling at home and good humour. I do not smoke or drink nor do I go out to clubs often. I rather go out to eat a meal, relax at home, watch movies. Not an introvert at all, just don't enjoy clubs and big noisy parties. I love nature and outdoorsy things!

looking for a young (preferably female) flatmate, working or studying. Someone who can have fun but is not a complete party animal.

I enjoy cleaning and I do most of the cleaning including dishes, clothes etc. So someone who could do groceries and enjoys to cook a meal every now and again would be nice.

If I am not at uni, I am usually working. I am sometimes home late, not always around. Looking for an easy going person, who I can comfortably come home and chill with or go out for brunch with on a Sunday morning :)

Kadii on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kadii
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Thornton St Near Hampden AvClose by
Thornton St Near Darling Point RdClose by
Thornton St Opp Bennett AvClose by
Etham Av Near Darling Point RdClose by
Etham Av Near Sutherland Cr3 min walk
Etham Av Opp Sutherland Cr4 min walk
Darling Point Rd Near Goomerah Cr4 min walk
New Beach Rd Near Yarranabbe Rd5 min walk
New Beach Rd Opp Yarranabbe Rd5 min walk
Darling Point Rd Opp Eastbourne Av6 min walk
Darling Point Rd At Eastbourne Rd8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bill Bannerman's5 min walk
Blue Water Grill8 min walk
d'Albora Marinas Rushcutters Bay11 min walk
Leat Catering12 min walk
Medina Serviced Apartments Double Bay, Sydney13 min walk
Heart Of Glass Café14 min walk
Pink Salt15 min walk
Whiteblue Restaurant & Bar15 min walk
Le Bukhara Mauritian Indian Restaurant15 min walk
Wrap & Roll Restaurants15 min walk
Poppi's Place15 min walk
Allegro Bar15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Top Fruit15 min walk
Cosmopolitan Orchard17 min walk
La Frutteria Double Bay17 min walk
EzyMart Double Bay17 min walk
Gourmet Life17 min walk
Woolworths Double Bay19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff20 min walk
Shilla Asian Foods20 min walk
About Life Double Bay20 min walk
Adora Healthy Living20 min walk
Woolworths Potts Point20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station21 min walk
Kings Cross Station27 min walk