Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterford West, Brisbane.

Sloane Court, Waterford West, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

The master bedroom and ensuite bathroom offers plenty of privacy. The rest of the house is fairly furnished, including refrigerator and washing machine available for sharing.
Shared living/dining area.
Extra large yard and undercover patio area.
Double lock up car garage - welcome to half of it.
Pet friendly pending application.
Wifi available - shared 500gb a month and tbox bundle for $43ea a month.

Rent: $182.50 a week
Bond: $730.00 + 2 weeks rent in advance $365.00
Quarterly electricity bill shared.
Occasional water bill shared.

Quiet cul de sac near Waterford West Primary School, Coles and public transport. Close proximity to Logan Hospital, Marsden, Holmview, Tygum Park, Ikea.

More about the Flatmates

23yr old female, single parent and 4yr old daughter. We're both fairly quiet, respectful girlies who live healthy lifestyles. We have a bengal cat that doesn't mind a pat but will usually keep to herself.

We like to keep a tidy home want someone who is willing to pitch in with the housework and clean up after themselves. Also must be on time with bill payments.

We love music, healthy food, animals and going on little adventures. You may hear us enjoying some karaoke when we get ready in the mornings. I'm a pole gym enthusiast and my daughter loves dress ups and soccer.

I'm fairly shy and may prefer to send messages about important information rather than approaching you face to face. This includes rental related things and asking you to help out around the place/clean up after yourself if you haven't (please don't make me hassle you about housework or bills - very stressful for everyone, already responsible for myself and my daughter and don't need to be responsible for another person :) ).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.