Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pearce Street, Summerhill, TAS

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Modern large unit in nice suburb. Quiet and friendly neighbours. Room has the option of a queen bed if you desire. Built in wardrobes with hanging space and shelves. Main bathroom has bath and shower, separate toilet.

Flatmates

I am a 29 year old female teacher. Easy going and friendly. Looking for someone who is neat and tidy as well as easy to get along with. 


Contact Bianca
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

144 Cambridge St4 min walk
68 Outram St5 min walk
126 Cambridge St5 min walk
68 Stanley St6 min walk
26 Stanley St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Patches Supermarket10 min walk
Olde Tudor Fruit and Vegtables18 min walk
Baxter's Supa IGA18 min walk
No Frills Foodmarket23 min walk
IGA Everyday26 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

S'Presso 10110 min walk
Prospect Fish Shop16 min walk
Lime Korner Cafe18 min walk
Cafe Piccolo18 min walk
Wiseguise Pizza: Prospect18 min walk
+ Show more