Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Grose Vale Road, Grose Vale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

I have a large 5 bedroom house (built in 1870's) on 1 acre of landscaped gardens with pool. you will have your own large room with veranda.

The house is fully furnished, huge TV and 7 seater couch, free WiFi, Netflix, air con, open fire. There is a separate games room with pool table, couch, TV, bar and separate bathroom. this is where my previous housemate spent all his time. (not in the bathroom lol) I have a Dalmation and a kelpie X as well as a cockatoo so pet lovers are welcome.

There are decks and verandahs for chilling and BBQs while listening to the Bell Birds and looking at the views.

I run a small business supplying to the construction industry and often work long hours on site and from home,
Why not live in this resort style property and experience the nature and beautiful surroundings.

Flatmates

Im pretty laid back and have shared most of my life prior to getting married 10 years ago (now separated).
I've traveled and lived OS for several years. I'm into mountain biking, kayaking, bush walks, skiing and gardening.
Im a self employed tradie and quite busy with work. There maybe opportunities for some casual work for the right person. (book keeper, driver, labour, carpenter, glazer, installer)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.