Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Stanmore this week

Salisbury Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Looking for someone to take over my room in a two bedder Stanmore place that has A BEAUTIFUL PUPPER NAMED ARI.

The place is old school but has modern furnishings and everything works well - it's a great place to live. It's nice and cool in summer, and warm in winter, and has a cool backyard if you like having friends over. The room is a good size, with two windows and a fireplace setting. It does not work but I feel it adds character to the room (aka holds all my makeup).

It's a great location - right opposite the station and close to all the cafes and eateries Stanmore has the offer. There's loads of street parking around, and you can leave a casual three minutes before your morning train.

You will need to be a lover of our pupper because Ari will always greet you with his wagging tail and enjoys giving smooches, and is also likely to ask for belly rubs when you are trying to binge out on Netflix.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Marty - a super cool 31 year old guy who works in marketing and is the best doggo dad you'll ever find (he's legit at the dog park or beach every night).

Alexa on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Alexa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message