Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Sydney.

Dalmeny Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are a couple who are leasing our master bedroom while we go and explore the world. The room has a big build-in wardrobe and a great big sun room. The room is in a 3 bedroom double story terrace located in Rosbery. This room is perfect for a couple.
You will be sharing the entire house with our friend, Chris, who we have been living with for almost 4 years.
We are very flexible with the furniture. We do not have much. We can either leave it for you to use or you are welcome to bring your own.
Master bedroom is for lease for a min period of 6 months (couples preferred)

About the house

- 3 bedrooms (all upstairs)
- 1 toilet and bath upstairs

- 1 toilet and laundry outside

- Furnished lounge room and kitchen 

- Car drive through garage

- Nice backyard with BBQ seating area.

Public transport is awesome
Buses and trains is in walking distance.


$400 per week
2 weeks bond

(Bills not included)
Internet and electricity

Available to move in ASAP
For more info please contact
Simone or Sean

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one other person, Chris (30). He is as champ! He loves a good BBQ in the backyard, quiet drinks and is a big soccer fan. He is a good friend of ours and is a great housemate!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.