Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Northcote Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Hi All, am looking for a flatmate to share my flat, its walkable distance for all amenities. Close to wollongong central. Less than 5min walk for public transport. Close to wollongong hospital (3mins walk). Good view of mountain very peaceful location and convenient for uni students and working employees. Flat with 2 bed rooms and available bedroom is master bedroom, very spacious with built in wardrobe but no bed (please bring your own bed), shared bathroom, kitchen and living room. No water bill, electricity shared by two (once in 3 months). Internet unlimited $60permnth (shared by 2 $30 perhead everymonth). Car parking available. No pets allowed. Food, grocery and kitchen utilities not shared. Friends allowed but no living in house, no couples. Should maintain house clean and participate in cleaning when ever required. Rent you pay as you go (pay in advance for 2 weeks and start living) and bond $660.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing house with a very friendly, fun loving and full time working female 29yrs old. I love music, dance, cooking and making friends. Looking for clean and tidy person, I don't mind occasional parties and friends over. Am working in a pathology and would like to have a coffee and chat with housemate when tired.


Contact Alekhya
Online Today
Free to Message

or