Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Fanny Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Bright living spaces, showcase kitchen with all the mod-cons, you will have a double bedroom (Bed if needed) with you own private/study/lounge; shared bathroom. City views from the balcony; a private courtyard which is great for entertaing, you will be able to use the garage for storage. Short walk to City tram and Train Station and local shopping strip. The house has ducted heating and air-conditioning, polished floorboards, ADSL IINET internet, Foxtel and Netflix which included in the rental price. I have a cleaner that comes through every fortnight that cleans the house top to bottom which is $20/week each.

Flatmates

The property is fully furnished beside from your own bedroom (Double Bed if needed) and you will have access you your own private study/lounge-room, i have two elderly dogs that are mainly outside dogs that come in at night after dinner but are very friendly so you will need to like dogs. I'm a local real estate agent so i work 6 days a week and i'm after someone that's fun and friendly and also hard working. Happy to accept couples on a less than 6 month basis.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.