Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Frederick Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

REDUCED from $140 to $125!

About the house:
Ground Floor Rumpus type room, cheap as chips rent for the amount of space and storage available! Whole downstairs is yours to fill with your furnishings.
Unlimited internet is available.
Shared areas are the laundry (downstairs), kitchen and bathroom (upstairs), via external stairs. Fully fenced house, with private access to downstairs via a side gate. Pets considered by real estate (application necessary, outdoors only please, or non-shedders). Patio and grasses area out back, great for relaxing or entertaining.

About the area:
Quiet street in Annerley, away from the hustle but close enough to it that there is quick and easy access to the city via car, bike or public transport. Less that 10 min walk to Fairfield train station and Fairfield shopping centre with a Cole and Post office, or alternatively short walk up to Ipswich road with many major bus lines and fast food stores.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Eden and I am a full time Registered Nurse working in South Brisbane.
I currently live with my sister who is works part time and is studying.
We are both out of the house all week with either work and/or studies, and weekends and spent relaxing, and maintaining a clean and tidy household. We are both clean, hygienic, quiet, easy going and respectful, and will happily do our own thing and are looking for someone who carries the same values, but we would be more than welcoming to those who like to be a little more social :)


Contact Eden
Online Today
Free to Message

or