Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Ridge Road, Whittlesea, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

33yr old male i work mon-thur, i have a spare room available and happy to rent out , I really dont care what you do just have respect, the room currently has just a single matress and TV in it which can be taken out if need be, has built in robes .... The unit is small but has everything needed (apart from washing machine) laundromat is at main shops which is abit over 5 min walk, nice new and private area.
Has A/C, unlimited NBN , netflix/stan
I'm a drama free guy who keeps to himself , dont have many people over/drop ins.
no pets allowed as part of my rental agreement although i do have a sugar glider bat who lives outside, i don't smoke but dont care if you do outside.
There is a small shed in backyard for storage if needed ... i have a 12mnth lease on the place.

Bus stop at end of the street

More about the Flatmates

Working guy with a spare room, i whatch my movies,tv shows and listen/play music

Brett on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brett
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message