Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Latrobe Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Dear future potential housemates,

Who wouldn't want to live here! It's a sharehouse with a difference. The house has 3 bedrooms and guess what? One of them could be yours! The house is an open plan, timber flooring with an internal of white trimmings of character and high ceilings.

The ambience is of warmth and a friendly home. With 2 professional girls, we are very relaxed and friendly - we love to cook and with caring hearts you will soon start to feel like part of a family.

Across the road is Mowbray Park, it's close to Mr fitz ice cream and donut-time..

Your room: Is large and bright, with high ceilings and large windows. There is built-ins and wooden floor boards. Next door to your room is the bathroom, which is shared by all of us in the house. (+2ppl)

The house: is open plan with a Kitchen, living room, dining room, chill room and outdoor living space.


Who you will be living with?

There is Mia is a 23 year old Leo. She is a warm hearted and enjoys a good chat and laugh with anyone. With a nine to five job, she spends her time working and weekends at the beach. Around the house; Mia would be on the couch watching tv, in her room drawing or in the garden sun baking.

Sarah is a 28 year old Sagittarius. She has a caring and spiritual soul. Sarah is a business woman with her own plant world and spends her extra time as an aromatherapist. Around the house; sarah would be either meditating in her room or in the garden being a ninja.

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Shun Noodle BarClose by
Doughnut TimeClose by
Piccolo Pizza & Espresso BarClose by
Sushi KotobukiClose by
Fish 53Close by
Luscious CupcakesClose by
Raj's Palace Indian RestaurantClose by
Spoon Deli Cafe East BrisbaneClose by
Mantle Group3 min walk
Mug Shot Espresso bar3 min walk
Zoe's Cafe3 min walk
POWER Coffee3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Lytton Rd at East Brisbane Bowls, stop 14/12Close by
Lytton Rd at Mowbray Park, stop 15Close by
Heidelberg St at Heath Street, stop 154 min walk
Heidelberg St near Mowbray Tce, stop 145 min walk
Shafston Ave at Salstone Street, stop 115 min walk
Mowbray Tce at Elfin Street, stop 125 min walk
Lytton Rd at Scanlan Street, stop 15a5 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Scanlan Street, stop 15a6 min walk
Mowbray Tce near Northcote St, stop 136 min walk
Elfin St near Mowbray Tce, stop 128 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA East BrisbaneClose by
Spar east brisbane4 min walk
HG Retail5 min walk
Namaste Indian Restaurant & Grocery Brisbane11 min walk
IGA X-press Kangaroo Point14 min walk
Gabba Market Asian Grocery19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Naturally Sweet Products Pty Ltd19 min walk
Mirchh Masala Impex19 min walk
Delights Of Paradise21 min walk
Nightowl Convenience Stores24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets New Farm26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Coorparoo26 min walk

Nearest Universities

QUT Gardens Point26 min walk