Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Smokers accepted

Spacious room with built-in wardrobes and fully furnished . Open kitchen and living room with two bathrooms . It features great CBD views , well appointed kitchen with stainless steel appliances with all brand new white goods : Refrigerator , separate bathroom , large living area , laundry with washing machine and dryer , heater / air - con split system , balcony , swimming pool , gym , sauna , security entrance . Minutes to trams and Melbourne Uni , RMIT , CBD , restaurants and cafes in Hardware Land and downstairs tram stop in a front of the building .

Looking for someone who is tidy and a clean person to join us .

The Apartment - 8 Sutherland Street . ( Corner of Elisabeth Street and Little Lonsdale Street ) . It's a brand new apartment situated across Melbourne Central Station . It is in front of the city circle free tram stop and a min walk to Victoria Market .

Apartment Facilities : Gym , Swimming Pool , Sauna , Spa .

Requirement : 4 weeks bond required and 4 weeks rent advance .

Excluded Bills : Electricity , Water , Internet .

More about the Flatmates

You are going to share with 2 awesome girls . One is a Personal trainer , 27 years old very friendly and easy going . She works full time and keep her life very busy .

Another girl is 25 year old and she works hospitality , 7 days a week . She likes to help people and very friendly as well .

They are the best housemates ever you will find . Drama free and super down to earth and easy going .

I am the owner of the apartment so currently just looking for someone to move into my nice cosy room .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.