Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Merivale Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great apartment on pool level with gated terrace leading out to pool, spa and BBQ area. Theatre room and gym across the hall. Best location you will find if your looking to be close to the city, southbank and cool west end! The room is air conditioned and has a good sized en suite and loads of wardrobe space! Apartment is fully furnished and bills are not included, however they don't work out to much. Looking for clean, happy, fun people!!

We're a couple from UK and have loved living here. We are leaving to hit the road again so need someone - or couple to take over the room. No friends sharing sorry.

Bond is $907 (not 4 weeks rent as it states above - I just had to fill in the blanks to proceed :) ) and 1 weeks rent in advance.

More about the Flatmates

2 flat mates, 1 guy 1 girl

Send me a message with abit about yourself/ves and I will get back to you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.