Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

One bedroom available in a fully furnished 2 bedroom unit. The unit is located near Camberwell junction, Stockland Tooronga shopping mall and lots of cafes within walking distance, including the 72 tram stop literally less than a minute walk. Close by to Deakin Uni Burwood, Monash Uni Caulfield and Swinburne Uni.

The unit has off street parking available, 3 small internal courtyards, internet, laundry amenities including dryer.

Bedroom is fully furnished so all you will need to bring is your clothes and meals. The room has a built in wardrobe, floorboards, celling fan and contains a double bed, with 2 bedside tables and lamps. Linen and towels included. The bedroom overlooks a deck with own access from your bedroom.

Flatmates

I am laid back, friendly, professional 37 year old female who works full time. I have two small dogs and am very respectful of other's personal space and property. I am careful about cleaning up after myself, the bathroom etc. to keep my home tidy.

I am looking for a housemate preferably female (no couples), 25 to 42 years old, who would not mind having two small dogs indoors (house trained). Smoking is allowed outside. I would prefer someone working full time. Students and international students, long or short term are also welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.