Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rooty Hill, Sydney.

Hartington Street, Rooty Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there!
We are offering one ensuite room in a new, 4 bedroom townhouse.

House
• Street facing townhouse with ample parking space available on street and ‘first in, best dressed,’ single driveway usage.
• House comes fully furnished with all essential utensils and appliances. (Vacuum, Washing Machine, Iron & Ironing board, Steam mop and more!)
• Fully ducted air-con throughout.
• Extra storage space in linen closet and garage.
• Gas, water and internet are included. Electricity is divided between tenants on a quarterly basis.
• Non-smoking household.
• Currently in the process of breathing new life into the backyard with a veggie patch and flowers.

Room
• Furnished or unfurnished bedroom available
• East-facing window catches the beautiful morning sun.
• Built-in wardrobe
• Aerial in room (TV included)

Nearby:
• 5-10 min walk to shops and Rooty Hill station.
• Under ten minute drive to M7, Hospital, Westfield, TAFE, Rooty Hill RSL and Lone Pine Tavern.
• Across the road from a park w/ Oval.

RENT:
$200/wk for private room w/ ensuite

Our ideal housemate would be easy going, friendly and open to the occasional chat. Must be respectful of personal space/items/food and keep the shared areas of the house clean and neat. We share household chores (e.g.: vacuuming, mopping, dusting, cleaning bathroom etc.) so you must be open to sharing in these duties. We would love for our household to be friends living together rather than just 4 people living under the same roof :)

(Put this in the flatmates section)
FLATMATES

Three female tenants in their early 20s currently occupy three rooms. Read on to learn a little about each of us!

Isabella: I’m clean, tidy and responsible! I’ll always clean up after myself and will always respect your possessions. I’m also easy going and love to have a good chat and laugh.

Stephanie: Hi! I'm friendly, honest, clean and tidy. I can be super social or a super hermit when I want to be. I highly value my alone time but am also up for chats/dinners/movies with house mates. I am currently working in retail and doing freelance Graphic Design work. I love to read, especially historical fiction and fantasy. I'm a huge fan of Game of Thrones, having read all the books and rewatched the TV show several times. I enjoy watching documentaries on random subjects and do my best to look after the environment.

Amy: Hi there! Like my sister, Stephanie, I’m friendly, trustworthy, and tidy. I’m currently studying Culinary Management and love to cook. I work in a café and can make a mean Mocha or my sister’s favourite, Hazelnut Hot Chocolate. You can usually find me studying, watching Friends or taking weekend trips.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.