Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Clive Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Private room available SHORT TERM with possibility of long term.

You will be taking my lovely, bright room furnished with a king single bed, chest of drawers and clothes rack. Flat is FULLY FURNISHED so no need to supply anything :))) (Bedding can be provided if required)

Great flat on a beautiful sunny street near Camberwell Junction! Excellent location, only a 4 minute walk to tram stop (Routes 70 and 75), easy walk to Camberwell station, shops and supermarkets.

Living spaces shared with 2 other flatmates.

Shared bathroom with bath, shower and separate toilet.

Washing Machine, BBQ, Dishwasher, full kitchen, nice outdoor area etc. Pretty much everything you could ever need!

Off-street parking also available :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!

More about the Flatmates

Paris- I am 18, been living here for 8 months now but will be going back home to New Zealand over Christmas/January (so you will be taking my room) and then may be moving somewhere closer to where I am studying (music theatre) next year. Hence the possibility of longer term stay!

Paige and Declan are a couple and are 19 and 22 respectively, both from Melbourne, and are great to live with! I met them just before I moved in and we all get along great. Paige is gorgeous and bubbly and does acting as well, and Declan is a bit of a laugh and very into gaming. They are working & studying.

The great vibe of the house means people can do there own thing but everyone is equally as happy to share a meal and watch a movie together!

We are ideally looking for someone aged 18-25 :) Females preferred but everyone welcome to apply!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.