Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Charlotte Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

3 Bedroom townhouse on Charlotte St in Paddington. 2 minutes walk to public transport (10 mins to city), the Paddo Tavern, gyms, cafes and restaurants and 500 m to Suncorp Stadium.

The room is large at 4.3 x 3.5 m and has great lighting with two sets of doors that open up. It also has it's own private courtyard which the room opens and connects to. The room has it's own bathroom (shower / toilet) which is shared with the laundry machine. The room is separate from the remaining bedrooms and may suit a couple.

The unit has a nice homely feel to it, and another courtyard upstairs and has leafy surroundings and a great view of Suncorp Stadium.

There is plenty of storage in the garage and an undercover park available.

Furniture available for purchase also.

Sorry no pets.

Flatmates

Sharing with two guys (20 and 23), an engineering student and full time worker. Both guys are very friendly and considerate housemates, but mainly keep to them selves. They are happy to grab dinner or watch a TV show together when the opportunity arises. Happy to have guests over (dinner, coffee etc), being considerate and respectful of other housemates.

The flatmates are looking for someone friendly, clean and happy to have a chat, but is also fairly independent. Coul

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.