Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

Thomas Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Bright spacious fully furnished bedroom in a 2-bedroom apartment available for rent in Parramatta Area from 5th of December 2016. Females Only!!
Private room with a shared bathroom. You will be sharing the apartment with another female who is quiet, but very friendly.
Secured building in a great location.
• 5 minutes’ walk to the free shuttle service stop, Ferry terminal, restaurants and shops.
• 15 minutes’ walk to the Parramatta Station and Westfield Shopping Centre.
• 2 minutes’ walk to the Victoria road bus stop.
• 10 Minutes’ walk to Coles.
• You have access to all other common areas like living room, kitchen and balcony.
Weekly rent $195 excluding the bills. Bills are to be shared every 3 months. Internet is available for an additional charge of $30 for a month.
Looking for someone who is a,
• Non-smoker.
• Doesn’t have pets.
• No visitors.
• And someone who wants high privacy.

Please feel free to contact me on if interested

More about the Flatmates

I am a Srilankan. I completed my masters degree in Sydney and working part time. I am a quiet and a friendly person. I am very much concerned in being neat and tidy. Looking for a flatmate who is clean and tidy as well. Looking for a non-smoker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.