Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

York Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 14, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Pets considered
Students accepted

New beautiful apartment located in Indooroopilly. In close proximity to public transports (2-min walk to closest bus stop with buses to and from city, UQ and the shopping centre and 10-min walk to the closest train station) and the shopping centre (10min walk). The apartment is situated in a nice peaceful environment with plenty of greens around, the balcony faces towards Mt. Cootha offering a nice relaxing view. There is TV, washing machine, air-conditioning, oven, cooking stove-top and other essential appliances that you are more than welcome to use, the apartment is still in the process of getting fully furnished as it is relatively new, so there will be more furnishings and features to come. The bedroom is equipped with a single bed, working desk and chair, a builtin wardrobe and a chest of drawers, you will also get to have a bathroom all to yourself.

Looking for a female non-smoker flatmate as I am also a female living on my own.

More about the Flatmates

I am a female postgraduate student currently studying conservation biology at UQ, originally from Hong Kong but I have been living in Brissie for about 6 years. Just recently moved into this apartment and mostly looking for a company to share this beautiful apartment with. I am a tidy, nice quiet and fun person to be around and I am into all sorts of outdoor activities. Love cooking, playing music and playing sports. I am always open to hear and learn about different people's stories and cultures.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.