Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Viewbank, Melbourne.

Martins Lane, Viewbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Most people don't know where Viewbank is (I didn't anyway) but its in the middle/near Rosanna, Yallambie, Eltham, Watsonia, Greensborough and Heidelberg SO if you are interested in living near any of those places this may be of interest to you!!

My favourite thing about the house is the back yard. It is big with a beautiful garden, and we have set it up for summer drinks and BBQs.

100 metres down the road we have a pizza shop, fish & chips, mcdonalds, 711, and mini mart.

There are three main shopping centres within 5-15 minutes from the house.

If you don't have a car or require public transport for whatever reason there is a bus stop right out side the house, Rosanna station (5 min drive).

ubers are roughly $25-$35 into the city (at night anyway not sure about the day)

Flatmates

Jack is 22 years old and studies exercise and sports science at RMIT in Bundoora.

Sarah (me) I'm also 22 years old, I study Paramedicine at ACU in Fitzroy. I work in Eltham and Bundoora.
I also have a 3 year old dog Blue who is a Spoodle.

We are both very relaxed and friendly people that are down for a laugh any day of the week but we also respect that sometimes people enjoy time to themselves.

Preferably we would love for our future housemate to be someone that shares similar interests with us, and is around the same age (20-26) of course there is always exceptions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.