Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint James Road, New Lambton, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I'm looking for a flatmate to share my fabulous 2 bedroom house.
Located near Adamstown station, 5 mins to the beach and Westfield Kotara, this place is super convenient!
We have a gorgeous, peaceful, huge back yard and lovely large patio, perfect for relaxing or entertaining.

The room is 3.5 X 3.5 and has a ceiling fan.

New kitchen, Older style bathroom and funky lounge room.
You have the use of your own carport which offers security and protection from the elements.

Someone friendly and confident will feel right at home here!

I have wifi and it is pretty nearly unlimited for $30 per month.

Couples considered.
Extremely fuss-free outdoor dog considered.

Message me today, I check this site everyday!

More about the Flatmates

I am a part time worker and very easy going, polite, educated and friendly.

I love animals, culture and nature.

I'm in my 40's and have happily shared with people of all ages. I really like meeting interesting people!

I enjoy cooking, conversation, music and scrabble.

I'm really looking forward to finding a flatmate who wants to make this colorful and laid -back house their home.

By the way, I'm not a smoker, but smokers are fine with me!

This is a free listing so I'll have to wait 14 days to receive your messages - don't give up!

Cheers, Elissa.


Contact Elissa
Online 7 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Adamstown StationClose by
Broadmeadow Station28 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Gates HotelClose by
Goodness Me Organics Grocer and Cafe6 min walk
Maxi's Caffe8 min walk
Domino's Pizza Adamstown8 min walk
THE Valley View Restaurant8 min walk
Brunker Kebabs & Take-away8 min walk
Adamstown Hot Bread Shop8 min walk
The Ritz Cafe8 min walk
Asian Delight Restaurant9 min walk
Harry's Gourmet Pizza9 min walk
Foodworks Adamstown9 min walk
Henny Penny Foods10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Park Av Near Adamstown StationClose by
Park Av Near Victoria StClose by
Glebe Rd Opp Bourke StClose by
Mackie Av Near St James RdClose by
Glebe Rd Near Wood St3 min walk
Glebe Rd Near Bourke St3 min walk
Fairfield Av Near St James Rd4 min walk
Wood St Near Third St5 min walk
St James Rd Near New Lambton South5 min walk
Mackie Av Opp Warren Av5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Goodness Me Organics Grocer and Cafe6 min walk
Foodworks Adamstown9 min walk
Ritchies Stores Pty Ltd.20 min walk
Friendly Grocer Blackbutt Supermarket20 min walk
IGA New Lambton20 min walk
Kwon Mart21 min walk
Chris & Peter's Fruit Market21 min walk
Woolworths Kotara21 min walk
ALDI Kotara22 min walk
Coles - Kotara23 min walk
Stephs Gourmet Foods25 min walk
Relish Fusion25 min walk
+ Show more