Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carramar Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

En-suite, pool, aircon - Hawthorne / Morningside

Your large, light and airy room has a new en-suite, air-conditioning, built-in wardrobe and drawers, TV connection, and overlooks the pool. What a bargain!

This comfortable, renovated home is fully furnished, except for the bedroom. The house is 3 bed and 4 bath, with washing machine, drier, BBQ, etc. Wi-Fi is installed, and you would be sharing with just one girl and one guy (who are not a couple). The deck has a great sunset view.

Carramar Street is a great place to live - only a few minutes walk from Morningside station, and just 4 km from the City. Great restaurants, parks, cinemas and shops are nearby.

You should be a working non-smoker, at least 25 years old. And sorry, but no pets or couples.

Please phone (rather than text) Rob, or flick me an email if that is easier.

More about the Flatmates

This is a peaceful, independent sort of household. It has always been relaxed and relatively low effort (but clean and tidy). With all three bedrooms having separate en-suites, people can easily take care of their own stuff.

Ashlee runs a doctor's office, and I (Rob) am a private investor, and I own the house. We are both reasonably busy, and do some running, bush-walking, etc. to stay fit.

You should be a working non-smoker, at least 25 years old. And sorry, but no pets or couples.


Contact Rob
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Park, stop 243 min walk
Riding Rd at Goulburn Street, stop 233 min walk
Riding Rd at Miles Street, stop 244 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Balmoral Cemetery, stop 234 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Rail, stop 256 min walk
Thynne Rd at Ison Street, stop 266 min walk
Thynne Rd at Morningside Park, stop 276 min walk
Riding Rd at Hawthorne Park, stop 30/257 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Hawthorne Pantry5 min walk
Hawthorne Hot Bread & Cakes5 min walk
Our Haus Cafe5 min walk
Thynne Road Deli & Cafe6 min walk
Morningside Thai Restaurant6 min walk
Miss India Morningside6 min walk
KFC Morningside7 min walk
Lais Noodle Place8 min walk
Painted Bird Cafe8 min walk
Subway® Restaurant8 min walk
Turbans and Cowboys8 min walk
Nando's Morningside8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside7 min walk
Norman Park26 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Middle easter groceries8 min walk
FoodWorks Morningside11 min walk
Fuel Protein13 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
Woolworths Morningside23 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.28 min walk
Friendly Grocer28 min walk
Foodworks Norman Park29 min walk
+ Show more