Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Woodlands Road, Liverpool, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

My house is 45 minutes by car to airport 3 minutes to liverpool train station and shopping center .Near also to bus stop, mini stores, butcher,bakery,and news agency go for walk.My place is nice, clean& quite..Kitchen and bathrooms are sharing all stuffs u can used, each room have their own TV, Refrigerator & Aircon.You can also used washing machine,dryer and we have also 2 bicycles that u can go around.Free breakfast and unlimited wifi..The price per day $60 for one person $30 for second person.$250 a week and $320 for 2 person.. contact me

Flatmates

I do taking care of everything inside the house.The people renting now my house is working outside and working only at home.They are friendly, nice and respect each other...I'm looking also a nice and friendly tenant that we can share a good vibes in the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.