Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Emma Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Our townhouse is big and sunny, located SUPER close to public transport (only an 8km bike ride to the CBD), with incred fresh food markets, shops, bars and restaurants nearby. The room available is a good size, with a built in wardrobe with a clean, modern bathroom and lots of storage nearby. Downstairs is open plan with beautiful wooden floors, a sunny courtyard and big kitchen. The house is only two years old.

We will be moving in on Saturday 3 December, so we can organise a catch up beforehand and you're more than welcome to inspect the property any time after then!

More about the Flatmates

We are Trent and Jess - we love... good food, travelling, animals (especially dogs and killer whales haha), lots of beer and gins, the sea, doing fun things outside and murderey Netflix shows. Very relaxed, clean and coooool (all the cliched, positive personality traits). We will contribute 1x cute pup called Duke, who likes to be friends with everyone and all foods.

Our flatmates are Susan and Chris, who are an easygoing, down to earth couple, interested in weekend adventures, thought provoking chats and getting a veggie patch going. Susan has recently moved to the area for a job as a video editor working on a wildlife documentary series, Chris will be moving over from NZ in early December having just completed his masters in Science Communication.

We look forward to meeting you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.