Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Clarke Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

This is a top floor apartment and truly has an incredible view. We have one room for rent and is a shared bathroom with one person!

Flatmates

Hi! I'm Jacob, 19 years old who is pretty quiet and polite, I'm usually occupied working on my business (an Online Store), I have a very entrepreneurial mindset and spend too much time watching TV shows We are all clean and respectful of each other's privacy. We are looking for preferably a student or someone around our age (18-25) or perhaps a working person to share this great apartment and environment, there is currently a Student and myself living in the apartment.

As long as you can clean up after yourself, live tidily in the common area's and pay your way, you will find this place a great place to stay. Come up and see this amazing place for yourself located on the 50th floor the peace is a refreshing sigh of relief. Welcome yourself today! I prefer a text if possible and I will get back to you as soon as possible!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.