Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Liverpool Street, Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$470
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Very Clean Second Bedroom in World Tower. This apartment is popular, elegant and well known as the highest building in Sydney CBD, its located in the very heart of city. Looking for 1 or 2 persons (FEMALE) who is clean, tidy, non smoker and less cooking to occupy very clean second bedroom.
The environment is clean, tidy, quiet and secure

The room is available on October 26, 2017
The rent is $470 per week

We are 2 girls who are living in this 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms plus study room apartment now.

Facilities :
- Rent includes all bills (Unlimited WIFI, gas and electricity)
- Internal Laundry
- Swipe card and key
- King size bed
- Wardrobe built in
- Accessories; desk, bedside lamp, laundry basket, shoe rack, clothes hanger and blanket includes the 2 bed sheets and covers with different colour and pillows

Building facilities :
- Spa, Swimming Pool indoor, Sauna and Gym

Under the apartment has World Square Mall that you can find:
Coles Supermarket, Beauty Saloon, POST Office, Priceline (cosmetic stuffs and prescriptions medicine), JB HIFI (Electronic Stuffs), Coffee shops, Medical and Dental Clinic, Asian Groceries. Fashion and shoes shops, healthy shop (vitamins, protein ext), fresh juice shops and whatever shops that you need are just down stairs.
All Restaurants such as Italian, Asian, Organic food and FAST FOOD

What you can reach from the apartments by walking down :
- 2 minutes to Event Cinema for watching movie
- 5 minutes to Town Hall Train Station for travelling or MYER shopping mall with branded shops.
- 3 minutes to Hyde Park with a fresh air if you wanna do jogging and Museum train station ( connecting directly to Sydney International Airport for 10 minutes destination)
- 6 minutes to Paddys Market for shopping fruit, vegetables, souvenir ext with a good price
- 7 minutes to Darling Harbour to see the Hard Rock Coffee, Water, Aquarium ,Mall ext... Here is also many restaurants which are good to have a nice view while having dining as well.

Same in this building, there is a service apartment that you can book for your family or friends. So you and your lovely person wont be apart if they are coming to visit you!

What I need : - 2 weeks rent in advance - 2 weeks bond - minimum stay 5 months.

NOTE :
- Highly expectation with clean, tidy, non smoker and less cooking person
- There is an additional charge for the second person.

Please and very welcome to text my mobile (Tetty) instead of email me for a quick response to make an appointment for inspection. Thanks so much and Have a good day! Cheers.

Flatmates

Both of us are clean and working full time. We expect our future flatmate is clean and tidy too

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.