Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glendalough, Perth.

Pollard Street, Glendalough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
5 min walk to Glendalough Train Station | Air-conditioning | Modern, clean townhouse | Professional, friendly & respectful housemates | House features: - Split system reverse cycle air conditioning downstairs / ducted air conditioning upstairs to all rooms - Modern kitchen with stone bench tops and dishwasher - Fridge, microwave, gas stove, kettle and sandwich press - Separate laundry with powder room – front-loader washing machine is provided - Dining table, chairs, couches and flat-screen TV - Upstairs' small living area ideal for a study (shared area) - Alarm system - 3 Toilets (Downstairs, upstairs and master-bedroom) House location: - Small group of four townhouses in Glendalough - Great for public transport – 5 minute walk to Glendalough Train Station and Buses. There is also a bus stop right outside the house - 4 min walk to Glendalough Village (IGA supermarket, Subway, Caltex, Chinese restaurant, Empire Pizzeria, The Bottle-O, Pharmacy 777, Newsagency etc) - Close to Lake Monger, the beach (10 mins drive) & freeways (2 minutes to Freeway South, 5 minutes to Freeway North) - 7 minutes drive to the city Bedroom features: - Built in wardrobe of 2 sliding doors - Carpeted bedroom - Will fit a queen sized bed - Ducted air conditioning - Natural light About you: - You will have the 3rd bedroom to yourself - You will be sharing the 2nd bathroom and toilet (separate to bathroom, upstairs) with 1 other person - You will have high cleaning standards - No couples please, as the place would get crowded - You will need to bring your own bed and mattress - You are not a drug-taker - No pets allowed as our lease doesn’t permit it The costs: - Your weekly rent is $145 – this excludes bills - Bills (gas, water and electricity) are divided equally between 4 people - including you - 2 weeks rent is payable in advance ($290) and 4 weeks bond ($580) - Application will need to be approved by our real estate agent Availability/ period of lease: - The room is available immediately for you to move in - We are ideally looking for someone to commit to a 6-month period (lease runs to May 2017).

Flatmates

- An accountant (Male) and a graphic designer (Female) occupy the master bedroom, a manager (Male) occupies the 2nd bedroom and you will have the 3rd bedroom - We are all respectful, tidy and friendly people - It's not a party house although we all enjoy a drink and a good chat
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.