Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Crighton Avenue, Royal Park, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Royal Park, only 5 mins to the beach and Westfield West Lakes shopping centre/cinema etc and about 20 mins into the city.
I rent this house and have been here for about 4 years now and quite like it here.

It's a modern house and you would have your own bathroom (main bathroom as I have an ensuite) and also remote control garage. Security shutters also on bedroom windows and great air cond/heating. I would be asking $170 per week not including utility bills (due quarterly) or internet (monthly) but would go halves in them when they arrive.

It is fully furnished but you would need your own bed.

Not sure if this would help you out but may be somewhere to start! Please feel free to ask me any questions or let me know if you are not interested.
Take care and hope to hear from you soon.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Jude. I'm looking for someone nice to share a 3 bedroom house with me.
I'm 52 year old professional person (not sure if age would bother you) that works at in the medical field at a major hospital. I'm easy to get along with, very friendly, I am country born and bred (Clare Valley). I'd help anyone that's not familiar with Adelaide to find their way around etc.

I don't have any children but do have 2 cats that are well behaved. I'm clean and tidy and would respect your privacy.

As long as you clean up after yourself and be prepared to help with the housework etc we will get along well.

Jude on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jude
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 34 Frederick Rd - West sideClose by
Stop 34 Frederick Rd - East sideClose by
Stop 33A West Lakes Bvd - South sideClose by
Stop 33A West Lakes Bvd - North side3 min walk
Stop 33 West Lakes Bvd - North side3 min walk
Stop 33 West Lakes Bvd - South side3 min walk
Stop 34A Frederick Rd - West side5 min walk
Stop 34A Frederick Rd - East side7 min walk
Stop 33 Frederick Rd - East side7 min walk
Stop 33 Frederick Rd - West side7 min walk
Stop 32A West Lakes Bvd - North side8 min walk
Stop 32A West Lakes Bvd - South side8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizzas 'N' More3 min walk
Fat Chicken West Lakes3 min walk
Hendon Hotel14 min walk
Checkside Tavern15 min walk
Lazeez Indian Cuisine16 min walk
Swaad of Tandoor16 min walk
Riverside Pizza House16 min walk
Original Charcoal Chicken16 min walk
McDonald's Westlakes17 min walk
Taste of Orient17 min walk
Lisas Cakes17 min walk
Crow's Seafood & Carvery17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI West Lakes4 min walk
Friendly Grocers16 min walk
Seaton Supermarket16 min walk
Coles Express West Lakes17 min walk
Adams Apple West Lakes19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Vom Fass International pty ltd19 min walk
West Lakes Healthy Life20 min walk
Royal Park Fruit & Veg20 min walk
Woolworths West Lakes21 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS ROYAL PARK23 min walk
Foodland Supermarkets23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Seaton Park28 min walk