Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Brookdale Close, Gilles Plains, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

* Under offer 20/5/18 *
Located within walking distance to Woolworths, Aldi, cafes, gym, TAFE and public transport. Short drive to Westfield Tea Tree Plaza and close to Paradise bus interchange. One bedroom (the master) is available for rent. Share a 3 bedroom house with just one other person + dog (the third bedroom is set up as my office).

The room
• 3.6m x 3.5m room for queen bed
• Generous built in robe including a mirrored sliding door
• Ensuite access from bedroom to share bathroom (2 door access)
• Ducted evaporative air-conditioning and ceiling fan
• Currently with double bed, can be stored if bringing your own

The house
• Well designed for sharing with 2 living areas and dual entry kitchen
• Ducted evaporative air-conditioning and ceiling fans in all rooms

• Gas space heater
• Updated kitchen includes dishwasher
• Shared bathroom with separate toilet
• Separate laundry with large top-loading washing machine
• Economical Instant gas HWS
• Outdoor, undercover paved area with BBQ
• Low maintenance grassed backyard, small garden and citrus trees

Flatmates

The housemate (me)
• 34 year old female, working full time
• Striking a balance of independent living with good company
• Clean, respectful and relaxed living
• Experienced in house-sharing

The dog
• 6 year old adopted kelpie x staffy
• Obedience training level 3 (Council certificate)
• Unlimited lifetime professional training guarantee
• Energetic, affectionate and loyal
• Spends time inside but not on any furniture
• Must remain an 'only pet'

More than happy to share more info on enquiry. If it seems we could have compatible life style then we’ll arrange a time for you to see the house, meet me and pat the dog.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.