Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Boreham Street, Cottesloe, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

The house is fully furnished – except for the bedroom, Although queen bed can be arranged :)

A bit about our place –

- 3 large double bedrooms

- 2 bathrooms and a separate 3rd toilet

- Air conditioning

- Outdoor seating area with BBQ

- Large double garage

- Open flow living throughout the living room, dining room, kitchen and outdoor area

- Fully furnished house and amenities

- The house is on a quiet one-way street

The house is in the perfect central location; an easy 1.5km walk to Cottesloe Beach, 500m to Grant Street train station (the train takes 20mins to get to the city or 10mins to get to Freo), 1km to Mosman Bay (Swan River) and 800m to Cottesloe Central shops (Woolworths, gym, service station, restaurants and bars).

Rent is $195 and expenses are $25 per week each, which includes WIFI, electricity, water, gas and household supplies - toilet paper, dishwasher powder / liquid etc..

Bond all up is $820 and we pay rent 2 weeks in advance.

Just with work etc.. no emails or calls please, but feel free to txt or message me whenever day or night with a little bit of information about yourself.. name, age etc etc.. an we can scheduale a time for viewing :)


Hey!! We are looking for an awesome new person to join our house, we have 1 room available which is $195 theres three of us in the house at the moment, 2 guys, one girl. So ideally looking for a female to even It up :) We are all in our mid 20's, We are a pretty health conscious an active household. Into the outdoors, yoga, the beach, park and trips down south etc.. but can relax with some good food, a movie or a BBQ an beers when needed. Looking for a friendly, easy going people that are up for a chat an want to contribute to an amazing house vibe!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.