Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

William Street, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is modern with plenty of natural light and room for entertaining. Has reverse cycle Air conditioning, Clothesline & drier facilities, gas cooktop and dishwasher.

15min walk to the train and the bus is directly across the road which goes to the city via Marrickville & Newtown.

Although the room is not with an ensuite, however, you will predominantly have your own bathroom. The main bathroom will not be used by anyone other than yourself unless in the instance any guests require to use the loo as this is the main bathroom to the apartment.

The available room has BIR and can be furnished or unfurnished.

No designated off street parking, however off street is available in a first in basis and there is never generally an issue getting one. Plenty of on street parking available also.

I can not have any other pets at the property, and do not wish to live with any more than one other person, so please, no couples or room-share.

The room is available now, however move in date is pretty flexible as I'm not in a hurry to rent the space and prepared to wait for the right person :)

Flatmates

We are a 33yo professional female and 17yo cat.
We moved from Adelaide in June 2015.
I'm a very positive and upbeat person and love my home to have the same vibe.
Guppy [cat] is incredibly chilled and spends most of her time sleeping either in her bed or mine. She will not reject any love that comes her way.

Working fulltime with outside commitments and social. Pretty laid back and easy to talk to and get along with. I don't socialize at home often, however do enjoy having friends over for dinner/ drinks and games nights, or pre drinks before heading out somewhere. Just a regular early 30's chick, who's clean, tidy & organized.

The ideal housemate works fulltime and has their own social life but open to interaction. Would love a housemate I can feel at ease with and shares the same living style who respects belongings and space as I would theirs. :)

Non-smokers only please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.