Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Crystal Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 30, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Your room
* Master bedroom with ensuite + underground car space
* Separate shower and bath tub
* Beautiful view of the city
* Built-in mirrored wardrobe
* Reverse cycle air conditioner

Single person $390 or a couple for $500 / week

Our apartment
* Modern kitchen with a dishwasher
* Dryer, washing machine
* Individually controlled aircons
* ’Study’ that’s conveniently repurposed to a mini-bar
* Large balcony and a terrace
* Adorable toy poodle, who enjoys patrolling the apartment to see if there are any misplaced objects

Our building / facilities
* Indoor heated pool, sauna, spa & gym
* Internal park with BBQ
* Coles on the ground floor as well as ALDI, chemist, bottle shop and cafes
* Short stroll to Centennial park, Entertainment quarter, Surry Hills, East Village
* 3.5km to the city - I walk to work in Darling Harbour but when I’m feeling lazy - I’ll catch a bus. Bus stop is located literally 100m away from our building (M20, 301, 302, 303)

Flatmates

I am a software developer working standard hours in a banking sector, I also study at uni. I love running and taking advantage of our gym and sauna, though every now and then I may enjoy a quiet night at home with a few glasses of wine.
I’m not looking for a clean / tidy / paste any other generic quality expected of a flatmate here but rather looking for a considerate couple with common sense, who is proficient in effective respectful communication. It would be awesome if you used to have dogs / would love to have one but don’t want to commit.

Skye on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Skye
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Orange Supermarket WaterlooClose by
Coles WaterlooClose by
ALDI WaterlooClose by
Wholefoods House3 min walk
Pizzary3 min walk
Fourth Village Providore - Waterloo4 min walk
Moore Park Gardens Convenience Store5 min walk
마스야9 min walk
CHERY SHOP9 min walk
TWD Holdings Pty Ltd.9 min walk
Green Square Supermarket11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sushi CentreClose by
Al Capone Pizza Pasta BarClose by
Prince On BurkeClose by
Angelino PizzeriaClose by
Dat CafeClose by
Crown Turkish PizzaClose by
Prime Korea PTY Ltd.Close by
mr t vietnamese restaurantClose by
Entalpia PTY Ltd.Close by
Coffee Tea & Me WaterlooClose by
Galbi Korean BBQ RestaurantClose by
Doraji Korean Fusion RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bourke St At Potter StClose by
Bourke St At Danks StClose by
Bourke St Opp Lachlan St3 min walk
Phillip St At Baptist St4 min walk
Baptist St At Zamia St6 min walk
Phillip St At Young St6 min walk
Bourke St At McEvoy St7 min walk
Baptist St At Telopea Lane8 min walk
Baptist St At Telopea St9 min walk
Bourke St Opp Powell St9 min walk
O'Dea Av At Grandstand Pde9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Green Square21 min walk
Redfern26 min walk