Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Macquarie Street, West Bathurst, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Cute little place only a few minutes drive from the main part of town, and a 3 minute walk to the hospital. Large space, back deck, 3 bedrooms, 1 shared bathroom plus extra toilet in laundry! Furnishing, internet and water included in rent. Parking on or off street and garage available. Fully furnished, with built in wardrobe and big enough for a queen bed. Spare room available with single bed for any visitors or extra space. Smokers permitted as long as it stays outside and butts are disposed of responsibly. If you're allergic to or dislike dogs, it's not advisable that you rent here.

Flatmates

I am a hard working full-time student, studying teaching, with two jobs, living a pretty busy life. Always down for a chat because I love people, but I also love my alone time! I also like animals, music and anything fun. I have two very well behaved female dogs, one Jack Russell and another Husky Cross. I've been living with a brilliant roommate for the last year, who is, unfortunately, moving out because she has found a pretty good root and wants to go and live with him. I'm looking for someone who is clean, responsible, like-minded and a hard worker to share this house with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.