Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Birdwood Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Clean modern apartment in Coorparoo with a decent sized room, well equipped new built in robes and a shared bathroom. Walking distance to cafes and shops. Fast internet (soon to be cable) which is included in the rent. Air conditioned main room, dishwasher, new fridge and washing machine, great kitchen for those who love to cook, large lounge area with a nice view of the city.
It's a quiet area and building but since I am on the top floor with windows facing the street noise is not much of an issue.
Room is unfurnished and will be clean and empty on arrival! I have a large single garage that I would be willing to store some large items in or even rent if you love your car!
Smoking can be discussed on application - its not a problem though I have a good balcony with a couple seats.

More about the Flatmates

Hey! I'm Ryan and I work as a company representative, so I do work weekends. I would like to find a room mate to help cover some bills I have after travelling Europe for a month! Im 29 years old and I moved recently from the sunshine coast so I spend alot of time there during my days off (tues and wed generally). I am pretty quiet when I'm at home, mainly because I have very few drinking buddies here haha I work for a technology company so my place is well equipped with PCs, smart TVs and a very powerful Hifi. Im interested in tech, politics, history, photography. Normal guy - no wierd habits/ secrets haha its all right there literally everything you need to know. Very easy going and open minded, happy to take on anyone as long as you are employed and honest!

Ryan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ryan
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cavendish Rd at Wakefield Street, stop 21/25Close by
Cavendish Rd at Wakefield Street, stop 25/21Close by
Cavendish Rd at Coorparoo Shops, stop 26s4 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Coorparoo Primary4 min walk
Cavendish Rd at Yarrabin Street, stop 205 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Coorparoo, stop 236 min walk
Cavendish Rd at Coorparoo Shops, stop 266 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Burke Street, stop 257 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Burke Street stop 258 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Macauly Street, stop 228 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Macauly Street stop 229 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nando's Coorparoo3 min walk
Neptunes Harvest3 min walk
BRN Cafe4 min walk
Oishii Sushi Express4 min walk
The Gallery Soho Cafe4 min walk
Muzza's Gourmet Pies4 min walk
Sushi Cucci5 min walk
Lenard's Chicken - Coorparoo5 min walk
Coorparoo Bakery5 min walk
The Burrito Bar5 min walk
Vintage Kitchen & Vintage Closet Cafe5 min walk
FLUTE5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Coorparoo5 min walk
Krishna Spice6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Quik E Mart8 min walk
Foodworks Norman Park18 min walk
Four Square Stores QLD Ltd.18 min walk
TRI-Obi Productions PTY Ltd.26 min walk
Paradise Market28 min walk
Kairali Stores28 min walk
ALDI Stones Corner28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Coorparoo7 min walk
Norman Park19 min walk