Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Lee Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 15, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there! We're looking for a new house mate for our cute little terrace cottage in Carlton North. 300m from the route 1 and route 8 tram lines, a 15 minute walk to Melbourne University and a 10 minute walk to the centre of Lygon Street and a big Woolworths supermarket. Our house is in a quiet neighbourhood but close to everything you need. The house is furnished and the small bedroom we have available currently has a couch that folds out to a double-sized bed, as well as a desk. We can remove these items if you would like to bring your own bed/furnishings. We have a nice backyard with pot plants and flowers.

Rent is paid monthly, and bills are seperate. Bills normally don't add up to too much as we split them evenly between us.

More about the Flatmates

We (Jaden, Eli and Nikky) are all uni students working in hospitality.
Jaden (21) works as a barman at night and as a handyman during the day. He loves to come home from riding his fixie and relax to a nice cold craft beer.
Eli (20) works at a cocktail bar/club in the CBD. He works nights and is not often around during the daytime hours. When he is around, you'll see him cracking jokes and light-hearted banter.
Nikky (21) studies science and works three jobs at a bakery, a creperie and a sandwich shop. She is home most nights and spends her time cooking in the kitchen and watching Netflix.

We would love to find a housemate ideally in their early 20's, who is reliable, with a job and able to pay rent each month. We hope to find someone who is clean and considerate, but mostly we want someone fun and easy going.

Please message me if you are interested and we can organise a time to show you around.


Contact Nicola
Online Today
Early bird access required

or