Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lemur parade, Dakabin, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This Great near new Smart house, in the Alma Park development estate at Dakabin has NBN fiber connection to the property, internet Is negotiable, bathroom is negotiable, the room is unfurnished (but I can help without if needed with some/extra furnishings I have spare) the rest of the house has furnishings but we can negotiate if you have some of your own as well. Situated close to Westfield North Lakes with cinemas including gold class and I-max and; with Ikea opening soon, Costco, Bunnings etc. and the list goes on, just minutes away. There is a bus stop just out the rear of the place and a train station also in Dakabin about 1 km away. We don't get any noise from the trains because of hills and housing between the station and home. There's also a great view from the from of the house as it looks out onto a small nature reserve with plenty of trees, and birds.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there, I'm Anthony and I have only recently moved into this great three bedroom, two bathroom property, just four months ago, after spending the last eight years in North Lakes.
I'm a single dad and the only other tenant is my 15yr old son, who stays every second week, for the week while he is finishing his last two years of schooling at North Lakes College.
We also have or six year young female cat named Viper. She is a beautiful, affectionate, mature girl who likes to just chill thoughout the day. She doesn't scratch property or people, loves cuddles one she gets to know you and it's happy just doing her thing.
We are all quiet, respectful, easy going pplz who enjoy healthy eating, keeping fit and share a great easy going relationship, so there's no stress.
We like going out occasionally but also don't mind staying in, watching movies and on the weekend having a bbq oro just firing up the gaming console.
We would like to offer the third room to a mature minded person who is respectful, independent, financially responsible, easy going and is as happy to work with us, as we are with them.
We have shared with pplz before but the last time we had some bad experiences with unpaid bills, and damage to the property, so we're are really looking to avoid that this time. However the room offers someone the opportunity of a great place at an affordable cost and helps make it easier for us.
As previously mentioned internet is available for a little extra but an estimated weekly cost for the room, and utilities (electricity gas and water) is $155.00 per calendar week.
Thanks for taking the time to read my listing. If you believe the room/house may fit your requirements, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Regards
Anthony, Aidon and Viper.


Contact Anthony
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Alma Rd at Conquest BoulevardClose by
Plantation Rd near Old Gympie Rd8 min walk
Alma Rd at Essencia Avenue9 min walk
Whitehorse Rd near Sheaves Rd12 min walk
Plantation Rd at Kerr Road13 min walk
Whitehorse Rd near Raffindale Ave13 min walk
Whitehorse Rd near Cootha Dr14 min walk
Marsden Rd near Whitehorse Rd17 min walk
Old Gympie Rd at Whitehorse Road18 min walk
Old Gympie Rd at Butterfly Drive19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SPAR DAKABIN14 min walk
Cornetts IGA23 min walk
IGA SUPA North Lakes25 min walk
Drake Supermarkets North Lakes25 min walk
Flannerys North Lakes28 min walk
Fannerys North Lakes29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Dakabin15 min walk
Sunshine Kebabs North Lakes23 min walk
Northlake's Operation P/L23 min walk
Subway23 min walk
7-Eleven North Lakes23 min walk
Top of the Hill Bakery25 min walk
Munch Takeaway / Café25 min walk
Kungfu Noodle25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dakabin20 min walk