Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Josephine Street, Oak Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

7 min walk to Oak Park train station. Quiet row of townhouses in green leafy area.


Hi there! I'm a 26 y/o old female who works in media. I work long hours and like to either go to the gym in my spare time or sleep! I'm social but hardly have people over - prefer to go out and meet my friends. I have two small pugs that live inside who are my pride and joy - they will sit with you on the couch and are always home. You must be ok with this :)

I'm friendly, mature, love going out for breaky, love a wine and laugh and a movie when I'm home.

I do have a partner who stays mostly on the weekend.

Looking for someone who is pref under 35, works full time like myself, is career driven, clean, quiet on week nights and trustworthy.

*i would like a police check or wwc check and in return I will give you a copy of mine. Pls note, no drugs pls*

I own the townhouse so it is fully furnished, the spare room has a bed frame and chest of drawers which you are welcome to use. Bathroom is quite small with a toilet and bath/shower but always keep it clean.

Msg if interested :) pls note the pics I have provided are from when I bought the house, has changed a bit but still modern and nice.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.